My Life

The Versatile Blogger Award

First of all I’d like to thank Billie over at Billie Geena for nominating me.

I love these little blogger awards as they help to get other bloggers out there to share the wonderful content they all put out. 

So the Rules!

* Thank the person who nominated you

* Share the award on your blog

* Share 7 facts about yourself

* Choose 10 bloggers with less than 1000 followers (I picked Instagram)

* Notify them via social media.

7 Facts About Me

1) I have 6 tattoo’s, including a quote by Oscar Wilde down my arm. 

2) Before going to university to study Sociology, Criminology and Criminal Law I actually did Performing Arts at college.

3) My favourite genre is the 80’s – Fims, songs, you name it.

4) I still have and listen to my PJ and Duncan CD’s…Let’s get readddy to Rhumble!

5) I’ve lost 6 1/2 stone and still get a shock when I look in a mirror and expect myself to be bigger than I am.

6) My favourite TV show is Supernatural and I am convinced that I will marry Jensen Ackles one day.

7) I want to move to Canada even though I’ve never been there.

So there you go, completely boring me lol.

My nominations are :

A Beautiful Plan

UglyBugDoes 

Book Roast / Saturday On Wednesday 

Best Laid Plans

Plan With Hannah

My Chaotically Eclectic Life

A Life Lived In Words

Wonderfully Bookish

Sally Ann Made

Map To Mercury

Thanks for reading. 

The Stationery Geekette x 

Leave a comment